Paisley has been a dream of owner and operator, Alyssa, for most of her life. After being vegetarian for a few years Alyssa decided to go vegan in 2009, and lost over 100 pounds from diet change alone. She knew the satisfaction of feeling great and saving the lives of countless animals was something she wanted to share with the world. As the weight melted away, her love for food and hospitality did not. After many frustrating attempts at dining out as a vegan, and a few tummy aches later, she decided she needed to do something about it.
Alyssa has spent the last four years, alongside longtime boyfriend, Michael, and their tiniest taste tester daughter, Audrey, creating decadent recipes. By testing these recipes on friends, carnivores and vegans alike, she adjusted flavors based on their feedback. This quickly resulted in many calls and texts from friends who craved her vegan creations and had to have more.
Getting serious about her project was the next step. She scrimped and saved every cent she could scrape together. She crafted a strong business plan and delicious menu with help from some great friends. Then she decided to take the leap! Paisley is slated to open March 2016. After four years, Alyssa and family are beyond excited to be able to share their dream with the community.


+Are all of your products vegan?

Absolutely! It is the core of our business and personal ethos. We offer only products that are vegan and cruelty free.

+What does vegan mean?

Veganism is a way of living which seeks to exclude, as far as is possible and practicable, all forms of exploitation of, and cruelty to, animals for food, clothing or any other purpose.

+What sweeteners do you use?

We use all natural pure cane sugar (non-gmo and unrefined) and agave nectar.

+Do you have delivery or to go?

No, unfortunately we do not offer delivery at this time.

+Do you have gluten free options?

Absolutely, we have several menu items that are gluten free and have dedicated prep areas and equipment for those items.

+What about nut, soy, and gluten allergies?

While all of our products are vegan, we do use ingredients that are common allergens. We cook and bake using peanuts, tree nuts, soy and wheat. We strive to be as accommodating as possible to specific allergies and offer custom ordering tailored to an individuals needs. Please check our allergen information section or contact us for more details.